Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:12 p.m. - 04/10/2018
God is good amen
Dear diary i had a close call again with the threat of being investigated by cps well reported not sure of o wrote about exactly wjat happened so here goes in my dv group i had said something during group amd my counselor said she would be reporting it well not me but jesse so i prayed alot a whole lot amd god answered my prayers and they decided not tp investigate the stuff anyways so i dropped out of my one on ones with amber and also group this is the first night since jan that i havent went to my one on one and tomorrow will be the first time i havent been to group since july of 2017 but im ok with itim going to give my problems to god i do however need to right about sunday night monday morning about 1201 am when i was woken up by alyx screaming abt the tow truck taking her car well kenny had took a title loan out and of course let it go into default and it broke my heart to see her so sad and mad and woot woot who comes to the rescue to help him out? Me of course gave him my last 200 dollars today to get it out of the pound and pay off the loan.... Im sure he wont give a crap abt paying me back its whatever i how ever was a little mad that alyx complained abt people eating in her car and what ever but look in almost 20 years ive known kenny i havent said this but today im going to say it he looks like shit he looks like a drug addict and he acts like one i dont know what is going on but im super sick of him and all his shit and just like every thing i do he always putting me down telling me everything i do is never good enough and im pretty sure alyx wanna live with him but he cant get his damn shit together to do right whatever. I think it will take me a awhile to forget this shit idk. Real sick of it i think alyx is tired of living here but its whatever. Ok btw jesse still in jail and im tired jessa is being a toot. Goodnight thanks for keeping my secrets safe 🙌🙌🙌🙌😗😇 god is good amen

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!