Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:09 p.m. - 06/10/2018
Chapter 3
I would regret that affair for my the rest of my life. Asshole did step up when we got caught. And we stayed together. He had a 12 yr old son and i resented the fact that i lost my daughter and was now helping him raise his son. My daughter did come to over on weekends holiday breaks and summer but it wasn't the same. And asshole didnt seem happy once we started living together. He worked hard and provided for me but me and his son had problems amd one day he told me "my dad was just using you for sex he never wanted to be with you" and that hurt and not long after that me amd asshole were fighting about something and he looked at me amd said "your a lazy ugly bitch" that was honestly the worse thing anybody had ever said to me amd it totally broke me. He didnt know or probley didnt care anyways that those words that day have never to this day left my head. I hear it over and over still. I hated that i ruined my marriage for someone who didn't want to be with me. And i had wished he would of just been honest the night i we got caught. And told me he didnt want to be with me i could of handled it. And went on my way.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!