Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:22 p.m. - 06/10/2018
Chapter 4
I got pregnant with our daughter pretty quick. But not sure if it was before or after he called me a "lazy ugly bitch" i just know she was born yet. And in the beginning of my pregnancy my husband hinted that we should be back together but i knew things wouldn't be the same since i had lost his trust i knew it would be wrong because he would always be afraid i would or was cheating plus i was already pregnant so that would be a reminder everyday so i told him no. Asshole convinced me to stick around and lets see how things went after the baby was born. He seemed to beg me to stay but looking back maybe i was so in love with him thats what i thought he wanted. Who knows our daughter was born in aug 2000. He provided for us by then i had started working. Well actully before i had fpund out i was pregnant he came home one day amd said damn im not asking you to cut off a arm or leg why cant you get a fucking job. I didnt even know he was stressing so bad but i got a job the next day that was the second time his words totally destroyed me. So our kid was born in aug 2000

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!