Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:23 a.m. - 06/11/2018
Chapter 5
So asshole was a soso dad he did provide which is 75 % of what a dad does he didnt change diapers and he left me at home to go to the bar alot and that made me feel like shit. When the baby was about 3 weeks old he let a guy friend of his move in. And that was the first time he said we are gonna have a threesum me you and him. I really did not want to and i told him i wasn't ok with doing that and he laughed and said we doing it anyways. So we did it was weird and the next day it was weird i dont remember to much that was said but we did it a few more times for the next 4 years after that with that friend. It stopped with him when he got a girlfriend and started a family. Things were pretty rocky by then. He would never sleep in the bed with me. He had cheated some. Internet and computers had just became a big thing and cell phones were starting to be a thing. That was 2002. He even had a chick staying at the motel across the street and i found out about her i think he introduced us her name was terry. He even moved her into our house that was a pretty low time for me because i had to accept it and act like it was ok but it was really fucked up i never caught them doing anything but im sure they were. One day i feel asleep and sleept for 2 or 3 days and when i woke up i was like ya i dont know what happened but you gonna have to leave and she did.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!